Contact Us

DUE TO THE COVID-19 VIRUS BRIGHTON EXPLORERS CLUB IS FOLLOWING GOVERNMENT GUIDANCE AND NOW RUNNING ACTIVITIES ON A SOCIALLY DISTANCED BASIS. PLEASE SEE THE PAGES FOR EACH SPORT TO UNDERSTAND THE RISK ASSESSMENTS AND PROCEDURES WE ARE FOLLOWING TO KEEP SAFE AND WELL. ALSO MAKE SURE YOU ARE AWARE OF THE LATEST GOVERNMENT ADVICE HERE https://www.gov.uk/coronavirus. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT THE BEC COMMITTEE ON BEC-COMMITTEE@GOOGLEGROUPS.COM

For general inquiries or any concerns please contact the committee below.  For information about activities please contact the section leaders below. For help with the website, problems logging in or help renewing your membership please contact the BEC Web Manager (webmaster@brightonexplorers.org).

For new membership enquires, please contact newmembers@brightonexplorers.org.

Committee

Chair: chair@brightonexplorers.org

Vice Chair: vicechair@brightonexplorers.org

Treasurer: treasurer@brightonexplorers.org

Secretary: secretary@brightonexplorers.org

Membership Secretary: newmembers@brightonexplorers.org

Social Secretary: social@brightonexplorers.org

Young Members Secretary: membsec@brightonexplorers.org

Web Manager: webmaster@brightonexplorers.org

Committee Monitor: auditor@brightonexplorers.org

PR: pr@brightonexplorers.org

 

Activity Section Leaders

Badminton: badminton@brightonexplorers.org

Caving: caving@brightonexplorers.org

Climbing: climbing@brightonexplorers.org

Coasteering: coasteering@brightonexplorers.org

Cycling Section Leader: cycling@brightonexplorers.org

Walking: walking@brightonexplorers.org

Kayaking: kayaking@brightonexplorers.org

Windsurfing: windsurfing@brightonexplorers.org

Surfing: surfing@brightonexplorers.org

Stand Up Paddleboard: sup@brightonexplorers.org

Tennis: tennis@brightonexplorers.org

Arch Key Holders