Contact Us

For general inquiries or any concerns please contact the committee below.  For information about activities please contact the section leaders below. For help with the website, problems logging in or help renewing your membership please contact the BEC Web Manager (webmaster@brightonexplorers.org).

Committee

Chair: chair@brightonexplorers.org

Vice Chair: vicechair@brightonexplorers.org

Treasurer: treasurer@brightonexplorers.org

Secretary: secretary@brightonexplorers.org

Membership Secretary: newmembers@brightonexplorers.org

Social Secretary: social@brightonexplorers.org

Young Members Secretary: membsec@brightonexplorers.org

Web Manager: webmaster@brightonexplorers.org

Committee Monitor: auditor@brightonexplorers.org

 

Activity Section Leaders

Badminton: badminton@brightonexplorers.org

Kayaking/Canoeing: canoeing@brightonexplorers.org

Caving: caving@brightonexplorers.org

Climbing: climbing@brightonexplorers.org

Coasteering: coasteering@brightonexplorers.org

Cycling Section Leader: cycling@brightonexplorers.org

Walking: walking@brightonexplorers.org

Windsurfing: windsurfing@brightonexplorers.org

Surfing: surfing@brightonexplorers.org

Tennis: tennis@brightonexplorers.org

Arch Key Holders